HomeUser ManualPaid Listings ConfigurationDelete a Plan

6.8. Delete a Plan

To delete a plan, simply click the Delete button to the right of that plan and in the column Actions.

Deleteplan1.jpg

The message box will be displayed. Confirm the deletion by clicking the Yes button in the message box.

Deleteplan2.jpg

The plan will be removed from the list of plans.

Knowledge Tags

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful